Skip to main content

Propriétaire et exploitant 100% Canadien

Expédition gratuite

Expédition gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $. Certaines exceptions s'appliquent. Voir les détails

L+ Commercial

H.E.L.P. Commercial

Garantie prolongée, sans souci.

H.E.L.P. Commercial ajoute des années de couverture à la garantie du fabricant en la prolongeant et non en la remplaçant.

Avec H.E.L.P. Commercial, vous n'aurez pas besoin de consulter une société tierce pour approbation ou réparation. De plus, H.E.L.P. Commercial est attaché au numéro de série de votre produit dans les systèmes Henry’s, vous n'aurez donc pas besoin de fournir de documentation lorsque vous aurez besoin d'une réparation.

Un plan H.E.L.P. Commercial peut être amorti après une seule réparation !

  • Réparations sans tracas
  • Mises à niveau faciles
  • Livraison gratuite pour les réparations et les remplacements

Couverture étendue

Garantie du fabricant 1 année 2 années
Garantie du concurrent 1 année 2 années 3 années    
Plan H.E.L.P. Commercial 1 année 2 années 3 années 4 années 5 années

Réparations sans tracas

Échange de 60 jours pour les défauts

Échange de 60 jours pour les défauts

Le délai d'échange étant porté à 60 jours, Henry's remplacera un article défectueux en magasin afin que vous puissiez retourner au travail.

* après inspection

Pièces et main-d’œuvre couvertes

Pièces et main-d’œuvre couvertes

Si votre équipement est jugé défectueux, Henry's couvrira 100% des pièces et de la main-d’œuvre

Remise sur les réparations exclues des garanties

Remise sur les réparations exclues des garanties

Si votre équipement doit être réparé pour des dommages causés par l'eau, le sable ou les chocs, Henry's vous offrira une réduction de 20% sur le coût de la réparation.

Protection anti-citron

Protection anti-citron

Si un problème couvert par la garantie du fabricant nécessite plus de deux réparations, Henry's remplacera l'article au comptoir par un modèle comparable.

La mise à niveau simplifiée

L+ Commercial

100% transférable

La garantie H.E.L.P. Commercial reste avec le produit. Si vous vendez votre produit à un nouveau propriétaire, la garantie restera en vigueur, protégeant ainsi la valeur de revente du produit.

50% de Retour

50% de Retour

Henry's garantit 50% de la valeur de votre prix d'achat d'origine dans les 12 mois sur les appareils photo, les objectifs, les poignées d'alimentation et les flashs. En savoir plus sur le programme Henry's Half Back

* Remarque: Henry's Half Back n'est pas valide sur les batteries supplémentaires, les supports, la mémoire, les imprimantes, les drones ou les lecteurs multimédias.

10% de valeur d'échange supplémentaire

10% de valeur d'échange supplémentaire

En tant que client d'un compte commercial ayant souscrit H.E.L.P. Commercial, vous recevrez un supplément de 10% en plus de la valeur d'échange habituelle lorsque vous utilisez le programme d'échange Henry. (Trade-In)

* Notez que 10% supplémentaires ne sont pas disponibles sur les achats éligibles à la valeur de reprise de Half-Back.

Livraison gratuite sur les réparations et les retours

Livraison gratuite sur les réparations et les retours

Si vous n'avez pas le temps de vous arrêter dans un magasin pour acheter ou déposer votre produit pour réparation, Henry's vous fournira un bordereau d'expédition pour l'envoi de votre produit. Si demandé, nous vous renverrons également votre réparation / remplacement.

Besoin d'assistance ?

Parlez avec un représentant commercial des services professionnels Henry’s ou contactez votre succursale Henry’s locale.

Services professionnels de Henry’s

Courriel: vente.commerciale@henrys.com

H.E.L.P. Commercial - Questions fréquemment posées

 | 

Envoyez-nous votre article, apportez-le à la succursale Henry’s la plus proche ou apportez-le directement à un centre de service autorisé.

Pour nous expédier votre article, contactez le service des ventes professionnelles de Henry’s au 1-800-461-7960 (sans frais au Canada et aux États-Unis), ou par courriel à vente.commerciale@henrys.com et ils vous fourniront un bordereau d'expédition.

Pour trouver le centre de service autorisé le plus proche, consultez le site Web du fabricant du produit. Veuillez noter que toutes les réparations effectuées directement à un centre de service autorisé doivent être pré-autorisées par le département des services de Henry’s.

Non, Henry's pourra rechercher la garantie dans notre système en utilisant le numéro de série du produit.

H.E.L.P. Commercial ne couvrira pas les frais de réparation de votre produit dans ces circonstances, mais si votre appareil est envoyé pour une réparation par Henry's, vous bénéficierez d'une réduction de 20% sur le coût de la réparation.

Veuillez communiquer avec votre magasin Henry’s local. Cliquez ici pour trouver un endroit près de chez vous.

Termes et conditions

H.E.L.P. Commercial est spécifiquement conçu avec des avantages pour les clients commerciaux et professionnels.

Henry's Inc. (« Henry's ») convient avec le propriétaire du nouveau produit indiqué sur la facture de l'acheteur de prolonger la garantie du fabricant selon les mêmes modalités et conditions, pour une période de trois (3) ans, sous réserve d'une durée totale maximale de dix (10) ans, aux conditions énumérées ci-dessous. Henry's accepte avec le propriétaire du produit usagé sur la facture de l'acheteur de prolonger la garantie d'occasion Henry's pour une période de trois (3) ans, aux conditions énumérées ci-dessous. Vous, le propriétaire d'un produit neuf ou usagé (le « propriétaire ») acceptez que: Henry's Inc. (« Henry's ») accepte avec le propriétaire du nouveau produit indiqué sur la facture de l'acheteur d'étendre la garantie du fabricant aux mêmes termes et conditions, pour une période de trois (3) ans, sous réserve d'une durée totale maximale de dix (10) ans, aux conditions énumérées ci-dessous. Henry's accepte avec le propriétaire du produit usagé sur la facture de l'acheteur de prolonger la garantie d'occasion Henry's pour une période de trois (3) ans, aux conditions énumérées ci-dessous. Vous, le propriétaire d'un produit neuf ou d'occasion (le « propriétaire »), acceptez que:

  1. Le plan commence à partir de la date d'achat initiale indiquée à la date de la facture.

  2. Nous nous réservons le droit d'exiger du propriétaire qu'il retourne le produit à Henry's si aucun centre de service autorisé n'est disponible pour inspecter ou réparer le produit.

  3. Le numéro de série sur le produit doit être visible et ne doit en aucun cas être modifié ou supprimé.

En plus du libellé de la garantie du fabricant, les conditions suivantes s'appliqueront:

  • Ce plan ne couvre pas les réparations dues à une utilisation incorrecte ou abusive du produit, les dommages causés par les liquides, les broches tordues, les dommages résultant d'un impact, l'exposition aux conditions météorologiques, le sable ou les objets étrangers trouvés à l'intérieur du produit.

  • Henry's n'est pas responsable des accessoires, ampoules, encres, câbles, piles, cordons, cassettes, films, cartouches, encres, rubans, disquettes, cartes multimédias ou tout autre périphérique ou produit de support enregistrable ou produit associé lorsqu'un article est envoyé pour réparation ou remplacement, à l'exception de ceux couverts par la garantie du fabricant.

  • Le remplacement des piles, ampoules, encres, films, filtres, fusibles, cartouches, rubans, encres, produits de support enregistrable, tampons à déchets d'encre ou tout autre produit ayant une durée de vie prédéterminée est exclu.

  • Le nettoyage, la vérification générale et le nettoyage, l'entretien, y compris les poignées et les réparations dues à la détérioration de l'apparence du produit sont exclus.

  • Les réglages externes, l'utilisation de pièces et de fournitures hors marque et les dommages résultant de la non-exécution de la maintenance recommandée par le fabricant sont exclus.

  • La récupération de données est exclue. Toutes les données doivent être sauvegardées par le client avant qu'Henry’s ne procède à un remplacement ou à une réparation.

  • Le plan couvre uniquement les pièces et la main-d'œuvre et n'inclut pas l'assistance par téléphone ou par courriel.

  • Le Propriétaire convient que Henry's n'est pas responsable des dommages indirects et consécutifs (y compris les dommages pour perte de profit, interruption d'activité, perte de données et autres) liés à la réparation ou au remplacement du produit.

  • Le Propriétaire dégage Henry's, les employés d'Henry’s et ses affiliés de toute responsabilité en cas de dommage au produit, de remplacement du produit ou de blessure à toute personne qui n'est pas due à la faute ou à la négligence d'Henry's.

  • Dans le cas où les pièces de rechange deviennent indisponibles pendant la durée du présent contrat ou si les coûts de réparation du produit sont, selon la seule opinion d'Henry’s, disproportionnés par rapport à sa valeur, Henry's se réserve le droit d'échanger le produit contre un modèle comparable (de même type et qualité).

  • La responsabilité maximale de ce plan ne doit pas dépasser le prix d'achat initial du produit.

  • Henry's a le droit de déterminer le produit de remplacement. Si le coût du produit de remplacement est inférieur au prix d'achat du produit d'origine, aucun remboursement ou crédit ne sera offert pour la différence. Tout écart entre l'achat d'origine et le modèle de remplacement ne peut être reporté sur un autre achat.

  • Si, pendant la période de garantie H.E.L.P. Commercial, votre produit doit être réparé plus de deux fois pour un problème, il peut être échangé contre un modèle comparable à la seule opinion d'Henry’s. Une réparation causée par des dommages externes ou renvoyée « aucune faute trouvée » ne compte pas pour un remplacement de citron. Une preuve des réparations antérieures doit être présentée pour être admissible à un remplacement de citron.

  • Produits d'occasion couverts par H.E.L.P. Commercial: Si un produit d'occasion couvert par la garantie H.E.L.P. Commercial est réparé plus de deux fois pour un problème quelconque, Henry's tentera de remplacer le produit par un produit usagé de type et de qualité similaires. Dans le cas où un produit de remplacement usagé n'est pas disponible, le client recevra une carte-cadeau Henry's ne dépassant pas le prix d'achat initial. La responsabilité maximale ne dépassera pas le prix d'achat initial du produit. Un nouveau produit ne sera pas proposé en remplacement d'un produit d'occasion.

  • Le remplacement du produit couvert permettra, pendant la durée du plan, de remplir cet accord dans son intégralité et de s'acquitter de toutes les autres obligations en vertu du plan.

  • Le plan est nul si un produit est entretenu ou réparé par un centre de service non autorisé. Si un produit est envoyé pour réparation et, après examen du produit, les réparations nécessaires ne sont pas couvertes par les termes et conditions du plan, ou si aucun défaut n'est détecté, le Propriétaire sera responsable de tous les frais encourus.

  • Les droits, les frais de courtage et les frais environnementaux ne sont pas couverts par le régime et sont payables par le propriétaire.

  • Les informations client sont utilisées pour traiter votre enregistrement de garantie et pour le service après-vente. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité.

Cet accord énonce l'intégralité du contrat entre les parties et aucune représentation, promesse ou condition non énoncée aux présentes ne fera partie de cet accord. Cet accord sera régi conformément aux lois de la province de l'Ontario et aux lois du Canada qui y sont applicables. Ce plan de service étendu est fourni par Henry's Inc.

Skip to Content

Home > Commercial H.E.L.P.

COMMERCIAL H.E.L.P.

Extended Warranty. Worry-free.

Henry's Extended Life Plan (H.E.L.P.) adds years of coverage to the manufacturer's warranty by extending it, not replacing it.

With H.E.L.P., you won't need to consult a third party company for approval or repairs. Plus, H.E.L.P. is attached to the serial number of your product in Henry's systems, so you won't need to provide any documentation when you need service.

An extended life plan can pay for itself after one repair!

  Hassle-Free Repairs

  Easy Ugrades

  Free Shipping For Repairs And Replacments

EXTENDED COVERAGE

Manufacturer's Warranty 1 Year 2 Years
Competitor's Warranty 1 Year 2 Years 3 Years
Henry's Extended Life Plan 1 Year 2 Years 3 Years 4 Years 5 Years

HASSLE-FREE REPAIRS

Commercial Help - 60 Day Exchange Icon

60 DAY EXCHANGE FOR DEFECTS

With the exchange time extended to 60 days, Henry's will replace a defective item in-store so that you can get back to work.

*upon inspection

Commercial Help - Parts & Labour Covered Icon

PARTS & LABOUR COVERED

If your gear is deemed to be defective, Henry's will cover 100% of parts & labour.

Commercial Help - At Fault Repairs Discount Icon

AT FAULT REPAIRS DISCOUNT

If your gear needs repairs for water, sand or impact damage, Henry's will provide a 20% discount off the cost of the repair.

Commercial Help - Anti-Lemon Protection Icon

ANTI-LEMON PROTECTION

If a problem covered under the manufacturer's warranty takes more than two repairs to fix, Henry's will replace the item over the counter with a comparable model.


UPGRADING MADE EASY

100% Transferrable

Henry's Extended Life Plan warranty stays with the product. If you sell your product to a new owner, the warranty will remain in place, protecting the product's resale value.

Commercial Help - Half Back Icon

50% Back

Henry's guarantees 50% of the value of your original purchase price back within 12 months on cameras, lenses, power grips & flashes. Find out more about Henry's Half Back program.

*Note: Henry's Half Back is not valid on extra batteries, media, memory, printers, drones, or media readers.

Commercial Help - Additional Trade-In Value Icon

10% Additional Trade-in Value

As a Commercial Account Customer that has purchased a Henry's Extended Life Plan, you will receive an extra 10% over and above the regular trade in value when you use Henry's Trade-In Program.

*Note that Additional 10% is not available on purchases that are eligible for Half Back trade in value.


FREE SHIPPING ON REPAIRS AND RETURNS

If you don't have time to stop by a store to purchase or drop your product off for repair, Henry's will provide you with a waybill to send your product in. If requested, we will also ship your repair/replacement back to you.

Commercial Help - Free Shipping Image of Person Holding Shipping Box

Staff Registration

Add your name to your business' Commercial H.E.L.P. account for easy access to all of the Commercial H.E.L.P. benefits.

Complete the form to register.


Need Assistance?

Talk with a commercial sales representative at Henry's Professional Services or contact your local Henry's location.

Henry's Professional Services

Toll-free: 1 (800) 461-7960
Email: sales@henrys.com


Commercial H.E.L.P. - Frequently Asked Questions


What do I do if my gear requires service?

Ship your item to us, bring the item to your nearest Henry's location or take it directly to an Authorized Service Centre.

To ship your item to us, contact Henry's Professional Sales Department at 1-800-461-7960 (toll free in Canada and United States), or via email at sales@henrys.com and they will provide you with a waybill.

To find the nearest Authorized Service Centre, consult the product manufacturer's website. Please note that all repairs taken directly to an Authorized Service Centre must be pre-authorized by Henry's Service Department.

Do I need any paperwork to have my product repaired?

No, Henry's will be able to look up the warranty in our system by using the product's serial number.

What if my product was dropped, exposed to sand/water, or subject to any damage that voids a manufacturers' warranty?

Henry's Extended Life Plan will not cover the cost of repairing your product under these circumstances, but if your unit is sent in for a repair through Henry's you will receive a 20% discount off the cost of the repair.

How can I contact Henry's Service Department?

Contact Henry's Service Department by phone: 905-760-5607 or 1-877-898-7880, or by email: repairs@henrys.com.


Terms And Conditions

Commercial H.E.L.P. is specifically tailored with benefits to suit commercial and business customers.

Henry's Inc. ("Henry's") agrees with the owner of the new product stated on the purchaser's invoice to extend the Manufacturer's Warranty on the same terms and conditions, for a period of three (3) years, subject to a maximum aggregate term of ten (10) years, upon the conditions listed below. Henry's agrees with the owner of the used product on the purchaser's invoice to extend the Henry's Used Warranty for a period of three (3) years, upon the conditions or listed below. You, the owner of a new or used product (the "Owner") agree that:Henry's Inc. ("Henry's") agrees with the owner of the new product stated on the purchaser's invoice to extend the Manufacturer's Warranty on the same terms and conditions, for a period of three (3) years, subject to a maximum aggregate term of ten (10) years, upon the conditions listed below. Henry's agrees with the owner of the used product on the purchaser's invoice to extend the Henry's Used Warranty for a period of three (3) years, upon the conditions or listed below. You, the owner of a new or used product (the "Owner") agree that:

  1. The Plan starts from the original date of purchase set out on the date of invoice.

  2. We reserve the right to require the Owner to return the product to Henry's if no authorized service centre is available to inspect or repair the product.

  3. Serial number on product must be visible and not altered in any way or removed.

Along with the wording of the Manufacturer's Warranty, the following conditions will apply:

  • This plan does not cover repairs due to improper or abusive use of the product, liquid damage, bent pins, damage as a result of impact, exposure to weather conditions, sand or foreign objects found inside the project.

  • Henry's is not responsible for any accessories, bulbs, inks, cables, batteries, cords, tapes, film, cartridges, inks, ribbons, diskettes, media cards or any add-on devices or recordable media products or related products when an item is sent for repairs or replacement, except those covered under the Manufacturer's Warranty.

  • Replacement of batteries, bulbs, ink, film, filters, fuses, cartridges, ribbons, inks, recordable media products, ink waste pads or any other products with a pre-determined life expectancy are excluded.

  • Cleaning, general check and clean, maintenance including grips and repairs due to deterioration of product appearance are excluded.

  • External adjustments, use of off-brand parts and supplies, and damage resulting from failure to perform manufacturer's recommended maintenance are excluded.

  • Data recovery is excluded. All data must be backed up by the customer prior to Henry's issuing a replacement or repair.

  • The Plan covers parts and labour only and does not include phone or email support.

  • The Owner agrees that Henry's is not responsible for any indirect, consequential damage (including damage for lost profit, business interruption, loss of data and the like) related to the repair or replacement of the product.

  • The Owner releases Henry's, Henry's employees and its' affiliates from all liabilities due to damage to the product, replacement of the product or injury to any person that is not due to the fault or negligence of Henry's.

  • In the event that replacement parts become unavailable during the term of this contract or if costs of repairing the product is, in Henry's sole opinion, disproportionate with its value Henry's reserves the right to exchange the product with a comparable model (of like kind and quality).

  • The maximum liability of this Plan shall not exceed the original purchase price of the product.

  • Henry's has the right to determine the replacement product. If the cost of the replacement product is less than the original product's purchase price, a refund or credit will not be offered for the difference. Any variance between the original purchase and replacement model cannot be carried forward to another purchase.

  • If, during the H.E.L.P. warranty period, your product requires repair more than two times for any problem, it may be exchanged for a comparable model in Henry's sole opinion. A repair caused by external damage or sent back "No Fault Found" does not count towards a lemon replacement. Proof of prior repairs must be presented to qualify for a lemon replacement.

  • Used Products covered under H.E.L.P.: If a used product covered by H.E.L.P. warranty is repaired more than two times for any problem, Henry's will attempt to replace the product with a used product of like kind and quality. In the event that a used replacement product is not available, the customer will be issued a Henry's Gift Card not to exceed the original purchase price. Maximum liability shall not exceed the original purchase price of the product. A new product will not be offered as a replacement for a Used product.

  • Replacement of the covered product will, during the duration of the plan, fulfill this agreement in its entirety and will discharge all further obligations under the Plan.

  • The Plan is void if product is serviced or repaired by an unauthorized service centre. If a product is sent in for servicing and, after examining the product, the necessary repairs are not covered by the terms and conditions of the Plan, or if no defects are found, the Owner will be responsible for all costs incurred.

  • Duty, Brokerage costs and Environmental Fees are not covered by the Plan and are payable by the Owner.

  • Customer information is used to process your warranty registration and for after sales support. View our privacy policy.

This agreement sets forth the entire contract between parties and no representation, promise or condition not set out herein shall be part of this agreement. This agreement shall by governed in accordance with the laws of the province of Ontario and the laws of Canada applicable therein. This extended service plan is provided by Henry's Inc.

loading
;
Back top top Skip to Navigation