Skip to Content

Henry's Toronto

119 Church St., Toronto, Ontario M5C 2G5
Toronto

Open Only for Curbside Pick-up
We are taking the necessary steps to ensure your safety and the safety of our associates. Reserve your items at henrys.com or call the store directly. Learn More

Make This My Store

Store hours for the upcoming 7 days:
Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Thursday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Friday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Saturday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday:
Closed

Upcoming Events


Profoto and Henry's Present:
Get Creative at Home with Raph Nogal

Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Time: 11:00am–1:00pm PT | 1:00pm–3:00pm CT | 2:00pm–4:00pm ET | 3:00pm–5:00pm AT

We are all stuck inside, so let's take this opportunity to let the creativity out and photograph our family. Join Toronto photographer, Raph Nogal, at home for a portrait session. Find Out More


loading
;
Back top top Skip to Navigation