Skip to Content

Henry's Mississauga - Dundas

1855 Dundas St. East, Mississauga, Ontario L4X 1M1
Mississauga - Dundas
Make This My Store

Store hours for the upcoming 7 days:
Sunday:
12:00pm-5:00pm
Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Thursday:
11:00am-7:00pm
Friday:
11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday:
10:00am-6:00pm

Upcoming Events


Canon and Henry's Present:
Street Photography & Photojournalism with Steve Russell

Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Time: 8:00am–9:15am PDT | 10:00am–11:15am CDT | 11:00am–12:15pm EDT | 12:00pm–1:15pm ADT

Join us for an interactive workshop with photojournalist, Steve Russell, as we discuss his go-to equipment for capturing images in the streets. Find Out More



FUJIFILM and Profoto Present:
Tony Corbell presents Light Talks

Dates: Various
Time: 5:00pm–6:00pm PDT | 7:00pm–8:00pm CDT | 8:00pm–9:00pm EDT | 9:00pm–10:00pm ADT

Join Tony Corbell for a personal conversation with some of today's leading photographers. Find Out More



Canon and Henry's Present:
Documentary Photography with Nadya Kwandibens

Date: Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Time: 11:00am–12:00pm PDT | 1:00pm–2:00pm CDT | 2:00pm–3:00pm EDT | 3:00pm–4:00pm ADT

Join us for an exclusive workshop with Nadya Kwandibens as we talk photography & being a creator from our Indigenous community today. Find Out More


loading
;
Back top top Skip to Navigation