Skip to Content

Henry's Halifax

In Bayers Lake 120 Susie Lake Cres, Unit 18, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3S 1C7
Halifax
Make This My Store

Store hours for the upcoming 7 days:
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Thursday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Friday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Saturday:
10:00am-6:00pm

Upcoming Events


Profoto and Henry's Present:
Get Creative at Home with Raph Nogal

Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Time: 11:00am–1:00pm PT | 1:00pm–3:00pm CT | 2:00pm–4:00pm ET | 3:00pm–5:00pm AT

We are all stuck inside, so let's take this opportunity to let the creativity out and photograph our family. Join Toronto photographer, Raph Nogal, at home for a portrait session. Find Out More


loading
;
Back top top Skip to Navigation