Skip to Content

Henry's Woodbridge

7575 Weston Road, Unit 120 (RioCan Colossus Centre), Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 9K5
Woodbridge

Open Only for Curbside Pick-up
We are taking the necessary steps to ensure your safety and the safety of our associates.

Reserve your items at henrys.com or call the store directly. Learn More

Make This My Store

Store hours for the upcoming 7 days:
Thursday:
11:00am-7:00pm
Friday:
11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday:
10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday:
12:00pm-5:00pm
Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
11:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday:
11:00am-7:00pm

Upcoming Events


Profoto and Henry's Present:
Flash for People Who (Think They) Hate Flash with Kellie Bieser

Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021
Time: 1:00pm–2:30pm PDT | 3:00pm–4:30pm CDT | 4:00pm–5:30pm EDT | 5:00pm–6:30pm ADT

Learn tips and tricks for using flash on and off camera in an in-depth webinar led by photo educator Kellie Bieser. Find Out More



Sony and Henry's Present:
Chasing the Light for Birds and Wildlife

Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Time: 11:00am–12:00pm PDT | 1:00pm–2:00pm CDT | 2:00pm–3:00pm EDT | 3:00pm–4:00pm ADT

This event will focus on identifying what wildlife to look for and what tricks and techniques you can use to get the best results. Find Out More


loading
;
Back top top Skip to Navigation