FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99. See Details.

Manitoba

Henry's Winnipeg (Kenaston Blvd.)

1580 Kenaston Blvd., Unit 120
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3P 0Y4

Phone: (204) 477-0000
Email: wpgkenaston@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Newfoundland

Henry's St. John's

27 Stavanger Drive,
St. John's
A1A 5E8

Phone: (709) 738-7900
Email: stjohns@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Nova Scotia

Henry's Dartmouth

51 Gale Terrace, Unit 1J (In Dartmouth Crossing)
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 0C5

Phone: (902) 481-2213
Email: dartmouth@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Halifax

120 Susie Lake Cres, Unit 18 (In Bayers Lake)
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3S 1C7

Phone: (902) 450-2552
Email: halifax@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Ontario

Henry's Ancaster

737 Golf Links Road (Meadowlands Entertainment Centre)
Ancaster, Ontario
L9K 1L5

Phone: (905) 648-9754
Email: ancaster@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Barrie

320 Bayfield Street (Bayfield Mall)
Barrie, Ontario
L4M 3C1

Phone: (705) 720-2300
Email: barrie@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Brampton

320 Main St. North, Unit 14
Brampton, Ontario
L6V 4A3

Phone: (905) 457-7200
Email: brampton@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Burlington

1250 Brant St. Building F, Unit 5
Burlington, Ontario
L7P 1X8

Phone: (905) 319-9190
Email: burlington@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Cambridge

75 Pinebush Road, Unit 600
Cambridge, Ontario
N1R 8R5

Phone: (519) 622-0022
Email: cambridge@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Kanata

501 Hazeldean Rd.
Kanata, Ontario
K2L 1V6

Phone: (613) 836-1016
Email: kanata@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Kingston

616 Gardiners Rd. Unit 3B RioCan Centre
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 9B8

Phone: (613) 389-9864
Email: kingston@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's London (North)

94 Fanshawe Park Rd, Unit 6
London, Ontario
N5X 4C5

Phone: (519) 679-2221
Email: northlondon@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's London (South)

1070 Wellington Rd S.
London, Ontario
N6E 1M2

Phone: (519) 686-7481
Email: london@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Markham

9670 Markham Road, Unit #2
Markham, Ontario
L6E 0H8

Phone: (905) 201-8926
Email: markham@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Mississauga

5027 Hurontario St.
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 3M2

Phone: (905) 568-1922
Email: mississauga@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Mississauga - Henry's Outlet Centre

1855 Dundas St. East,
Mississauga, Ontario
L4X 1M1

Phone: (905) 238 - 4989
Email: hoc@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Nepean

540 W Hunt Club Rd., Unit C
Nepean, Ontario
K2G 7B5

Phone: (613) 224-0649
Email: nepean@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Newmarket

130 Davis Dr.
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 2N1

Phone: (905) 898-4655
Email: newmarket@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Oakville

210 North Service Rd. West
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 2Y2

Phone: (905) 337-9331
Email: oakville@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Orleans

2012 10th Line Rd.
Orleans, Ontario
K4A 4X4

Phone: (613) 830-8500
Email: orleans@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Oshawa

245 King Street West (Teddy's Park Plaza)
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 0A1

Phone: (905) 728-4631
Email: oshawa@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Ottawa

267 Bank St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1X5

Phone: (613) 232-5368
Email: ottawa@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Pickering

705 Kingston Road (Whites Road Shopping Centre)
Pickering, Ontario
L1V 6K3

Phone: (905) 831-7777
Email: pickering@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Scarborough

11 William Kitchen Rd. (Kennedy Commons Mall)
Scarborough, Ontario
M1P 5B7

Phone: (416) 298-2021
Email: scarborough@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's St. Catharines

400 Scott St. (Grantham Plaza)
St.Catharines, Ontario
L2M 3W4

Phone: (905) 937-5407
Email: stcatharines@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Sudbury

1526 LaSalle Blvd.
Sudbury, Ontario
P3A 1Z7

Phone: (705) 560-8686
Email: sudbury@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Thornhill

330 Steeles Ave. W
Thornhill, Ontario
L4J 6W9

Phone: (905) 886-1020
Email: thornhill@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Toronto

119 Church St.
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2G5

Phone: (416) 868-0872
Email: toronto@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Vaughan

3120 Rutherford Rd.
Vaughan, Ontario
L4K 0B1

Phone: (905) 303-5076
Email: vaughan@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Henry's Waterloo

573 King St. North
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 5Z7

Phone: (519) 884-4035
Email: waterloo@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

Henry's Windsor

3155 Howard Ave.
Windsor, Ontario
N8X 3Y9

Phone: (519) 250-3113
Email: windsor@henrys.com

View location hours and map.

Back to top

See All Our In-store Seminars

Stay In Touch

Sign up for Henry's Weekly eNewsletter to be the first to hear about great deals and awesome new products!



Sub-Total:

View your full shopping cart for taxes and shipping.

Checkout
Reserve In Store
Email Postal Code